Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September - Tuesday 17th December 
Half term holiday Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term
Wednesday 8th January – Friday 3rd April
Half term holiday Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term
Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July
Half term holiday Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Capel Pre School Charity Number 1026093  Tel. 01306 712717