Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 

Monday 6th September 2021 to  Friday 17th December 2021     

(Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd - Friday 29th October 2021)

Spring Term

Friday 7th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

(Half Term Holiday Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022)

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

(Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022)